Domain in zone .RU (.РФ). Cost: 375

The domain name platform.ru has over 5 million. Therefore, our company is a public registrar. The process of reservation of domains in the Registry is carried out directly by NAME, which declares the importance and mode of renewing the site. Together with the removal of the transfer of the domain. The renewal of the reservation in the Register does not occur if payment has not been made. However, when ordering a page landing, the domain for a year is a gift.

Before you reserve a .ru domain, make sure that it includes from 2 to 63 characters. The beginning and end of the domain should be made up of letters of the Latin alphabet with numbers, but not contain hyphens in adjacent positions, for example, the 2nd and 3rd.

It is possible to purchase a Domain in the .RU (.РФ) zone individually, or together with third-parties including a bonus discount. On the page of output results of selection, package options are offered. In case of ordering at NAME, cms hosting for a period of one year or more, a newly made domain name .ru is automatically attached for free at the time of creation.

.Ru Domain Name Reservation Prices

Reserving .ru domains is 600 rubles.

Renew domains .ru is 900 rubles.

Want to order this component or service?
Leave a request! And our managers will contact you!

Домен в зоне .RU(.РФ). Цена: 500

Площадка доменных имен.ru насчитывает свыше 5 млн. Поэтому, наша компания является публичным регистратором. Проводится процесс резервирования доменов в Реестре непосредственно компанией NAME, которая заявляет о важности и режиме продления работы сайта. Вместе с отстранением передачи домена. Совершение продления резервирования в Реестре не происходит в том случае, если не была произведена оплата. Однако, при заказе лейдинга пейджа домен на год в подарок.

Перед тем как зарезервировать домен .ru, удостоверьтесь в том, что он включает от 2 до 63 знаков. Начало и конец домена должно быть составлено буквами латинского алфавита с цифрами, но не вмещать дефисы в соседние положения, например 2-ой и 3-ей.

Приобрести Домен в зоне .RU(.РФ) возможно по отдельности, или же вместе со сторонними включая бонусную скидку. На странице выводящихся результатов подбора, предложены варианты пакетов. В случае заказа в NAME, cms-хостинга на время от одного года, новоиспеченное имя домена .ru - автоматически прилагается бесплатно, во время создания.

Цены резервирования доменных имен .ru

Резервирование доменов .ru составляет 600 руб.

Продление доменов .ru составляет 900 руб.

Хотите заказать данный компонент или услугу?
Оставьте заявку! И наши менеджеры обязательно свяжутся с Вами!