Multi-page website on CMS WordPress. Cost: 6750

The development of a multi-page site on WordPress CMS has ceased to be the business of programmers. Now anyone can quickly figure out how to create sites on this engine, especially since plugins and themes have been created for him, and free of charge.

How to create sites on WordPress

Everything is simple. In short, the domain for the site is registered first, and then it is added to the selected hosting. Then it connects to either the HTTPS Let’s Encrypt protocol, which costs free, or the paid HTTPS protocols if a multifunctional site is created.

Next, a database is created, the files are uploaded to the hosting, the language is selected (if necessary). The database server, as a rule, does not change. The resource name, username, passwords and email are entered. This is enough to make the site work on this engine.

If you need to improve the resource, there are plugins for this, with which you can create feedback, remove spam, sort comments, regularly change content, speed up resource loading and much more. Tens of thousands of such plugins have already been created, so choose any that you need. For those who create online stores, the WooCommerce plugin is useful.

Conclusion

Multi-page sites based on WordPress are simple, convenient, and the admin panel is understandable to anyone. Content on the site is added by a visual editor, very similar to text Word.

The engine is especially convenient when an online store is being developed. For its work, you will also need paid HTTPS protocols, if you want it to be profitable.

The catalog site created on Wordpress is easy to develop and is convenient for users to view. Its structure can be changed in a short time.

If you need a multi-page website on this engine, you can turn to hosting technical support, invite a programmer, or you can do it yourself.

Want to order this component or service?
Leave a request! And our managers will contact you!

Многостраничный сайт на CMS WordPress. Цена: 9000

Разработка многостраничного сайта на CMS WordPress перестала быть делом программистов. Теперь любой может быстро разобраться в том, как создавать сайты на этом движке, тем более что для него созданы плагины и темы, причем бесплатные.

Как создают сайты на WordPress

Все просто. Если сказать коротко, сначала регистрируется домен для сайта, а потом он добавляется в выбранный хостинг. Затем подключается или протокол HTTPS Let’s Encrypt, который стоит бесплатно, или платные протоколы HTTPS, если создается многофункциональный сайт.

Далее создается база данных, загружаются файлы на хостинг, выбирается язык (если нужно). Сервер базы, как правило, не меняется. Вписываются наименование ресурса, имя пользователя, пароли и электронная почта. Этого достаточно, чтобы сайт заработал на этом движке.

Если нужно усовершенствовать ресурс, для этого есть плагины, с помощью которых можно создавать обратную связь, убирать спам, сортировать комментарии, регулярно менять контент, ускорять загрузку ресурса и многое другое. Таких плагинов уже создано десятки тысяч, поэтому выбирайте любой, который нужен именно вам. Для тех, кто создает интернет-магазины, пригодится плагин WooCommerce.

Заключение

Многостраничные сайты, созданные на базе WordPress, просты, удобны, а панель админки понятна любому. Контент на сайт добавляется визуальным редактором, очень похожим на текстовый Word.

Особенно удобен движок, когда разрабатывается интернет-магазин. Для его работы потребуются еще и платные протоколы HTTPS, если хотите, чтобы он приносил доход.

Сайт-каталог, созданный на Wordpress, отличается простотой разработки, удобен для просмотра пользователями. Его структуру можно изменить за короткое время.

Если нужен многостраничный сайт на этом движке, можете обратиться к технической поддержке хостинга, пригласите программиста, а можете сделать все самостоятельно.

Хотите заказать данный компонент или услугу?
Оставьте заявку! И наши менеджеры обязательно свяжутся с Вами!