Unique feedback. Cost: 11250

Creating a site with 0 may contain various offers. For example, we offer turnkey website development with the organization of a feedback system with a calculator. Which is very practical for users and effective for the owner of the site.

Feedback from the calculator is a more complex, or rather highly organized variety. Its presence allows you to significantly expand the quality of feedback, while remaining a simple and intuitive site for users. The calculator in this case not only allows for quick online calculations, but also makes it possible to attach additional documents, files and screenshots. This helps to more thoroughly study the client's need, which means to give a more individual, accurate and correct answer to any request.

The cost of such a modification is available to everyone. By the way, the page “feedback with the calculator” ends with a captcha or a security code that allows you to exclude spam messages created by bots from entering the site. Regeneration of the installed captcha occurs when this page is updated.

An example of a complicated form of feedback can be seen below.

Want to order this component or service?
Leave a request! And our managers will contact you!

Уникальная обратная связь. Цена: 15000

Создание сайта с 0 может содержать различные предложения. К примеру, мы предлагаем разработку сайтов под ключ с организацией системы обратной связи с калькулятором. Что очень практично для пользователей и результативно для владельца сайтом.

Обратная связь с калькулятором является более сложной, точнее высокоорганизованной разновидностью. Ее наличие позволяет значительно расширить качество обратной связи, оставаясь при этом простой и интуитивно понятной для пользователей сайтом. Калькулятор в данном случае не просто позволяет проводить быстрые онлайн-расчеты, но и дает возможность прикреплять дополнительные документы, файлы и скрины. Что помогает более досконально изучить потребность клиента, а значит дать более индивидуальный, точный и корректный ответ на любой запрос.

Стоимость такой модификации доступна всем желающим. Кстати, страничка «обратная связь с калькулятором» заканчивается каптчей или защитным кодом, позволяющим исключить попадание на сайт спам-сообщений, создаваемых ботами. Регенерация установленного каптча происходить при обновлении данной страницы.

Пример усложненной разновидности обратной связи можно увидеть ниже.

Сложная форма

Отправка файлов
Добавить файл
Отправить
Хотите заказать данный компонент или услугу?
Оставьте заявку! И наши менеджеры обязательно свяжутся с Вами!