Promotion in social networks. Cost: 30000

In today's virtual world, there are more than a hundred social networks. The degree of attendance and popularity is so different that it is difficult to imagine. Some users have more than 100,000,000, while others are among startups. Let us turn our eyes to the most popular of them in Russia and neighboring countries.

vk.ru


VKontakte is no less actively visited social network, where the proportion of female audience, taking into account their age, was distributed as follows:

37% from 25 to 34 years old,
25.7% from 18 to 25 years old.
Consequently, most active users are capable of payment.

Here, like Instagram, the visual component takes one of the first places. But the promotion of groups, communities or interestingly presented publics depends on how interesting the content is in them and what methods of attraction you use. A great advantage over other social networks is the presence of a multidisciplinary range of its development. Where everyone can choose exactly what he is interested in format, type of presentation of the material and so on. What is not on Instagram.

Positive sides

The widest range of audience reach. Uniquely wide range of settings for targeting. Standard organic reach. The ability to invite everyone to groups of your choice.

Shortcomings

High degree of competition. The prohibition of an active invitation to groups and to real meetings, which is strictly monitored by moderation services.

Conclusion

VKontakte is ideal for promoting everything that cannot be attracted the maximum amount of attention with beautiful photos and videos. It is widely used to promote services from medical centers and medical professionals, information business professionals and offers cafes, bars and restaurants. As well as tour operators, driving schools, financial organizations and various goods of the middle price range.

www.instagram.com


The main thing in this social network is visual contact. That is, photo and video. The text component is minimized. Therefore, using Instagram for promotion, remember that without a large number of high-quality photos and videos, the desired result cannot be achieved.

The second feature is that 79% of subscribers are the beautiful half of humanity, and of different ages. Experts from different countries are trying to find out the most active age category. But this is somewhat difficult. Today it is believed that the maximum number of active users have not reached the age of 30. Which explains the 15-fold increase in Instagram promotion performance compared to Facebook.

Positive sides

A significant range of coverage, ease of launching advertising projects and promotion by attracting mass follow and mass linking.

Shortcomings

There is no possibility of posting direct links in posts. As well as the complete dependence of the visibility of posted posts on the level of activity of subscribers. Which makes it impossible to promote "from scratch".

Conclusion

Instagram is ideal for selling what’s best to see, and for those who know how to portray it well. Therefore, it is in demand for clothing stores, flowers, furniture, products, souvenirs and all that initially pleases the eye, and only then the rest of the senses of a modern person.

It is more difficult with the range of services, but options are also possible here. Everything is in your hands and the hands of those whom you trust the promotion of your offers in this social network.

ok.ru


A unique social network, characterized in that the age range of the most active users exceeds the 35-year barrier. Promotion here is considered the most inexpensive, because it is made by placing in public.

Positive sides

The main thing is the maximum coverage of solvent users. Next comes the opportunity to post interesting content that will "work" as viral, if at least someone appreciates it. Since after such an assessment, he automatically falls into the tape of the one who rated him, which means that he becomes visible to his friends.

Shortcomings

The complexity of the process of launching advertising projects. Almost complete absence of a young and solvent audience. In Odnoklassniki there is no business opportunity.

Conclusion

Here most often they promote “complex” goods and services. Where include the construction of residential buildings, the offer of a range of medical services, the sale of expensive goods and so on. Classmates are ideal for promoting cleaning services, legal advice. From private services, promotion of offers from car services and various highly specialized masters, plumbing organizations and the like is effective.

www.facebook.com


The Facebook user audience is variegated and strikingly different in age range. It is conditionally divided into:

  • 37% of the most active users aged 25 to 37 years,
  • 30.6% of the audience from 35 to 44 years old,
  • 23.5% registered over 45 years.

This social network focuses on textual content, but with a complete set of tools for a public site. High promotion efficiency is observed here, because a huge number of business accounts are registered.

Facebook is most effective for doing business. Many services are offered here under the B-2-B scheme, that is, offers for conducting a personal business. As well as promoting your own brand. Here you can find a huge number of examples of the successful conduct of the restaurant, gaming, sports, financial, educational and auto business.

Positive sides

Facebook offers very convenient functionality for advertising and the introduction of effective promotion. Here you can find the widest coverage of the international spectrum of the target audience.

Shortcomings

Significantly reduced organic coverage, as well as a rather complicated interface for intuitive understanding.

Want to order this component or service?
Leave a request! And our managers will contact you!

Продвижение в социальных сетях. Цена: 40000

В современном виртуальном мире существует более сотни соцсетей. Степень посещаемости и популярности столь различна, что и представить сложно. У одних пользователей более 100 000 000, а другие находятся в числе стартапов. Обратим свой взор на самые популярные из них на территории России и стран ближнего зарубежья.

vk.ru

ВКонтакте – не менее активно посещаемая соцсеть, где доля женской аудитории с учетом их возраста распределилась следующим образом:

  • 37% от 25 до 34 лет,
  • 25,7% от 18 до 25лет.

Следовательно, большая часть активных пользователей платеже способна.

Здесь, как и Инстаграм, визуальная составляющая занимает одно из первых мест. Но продвижение групп, сообществ или интересно подаваемых паблик зависит от того, насколько интересный контент в них заложен и какими способами привлечения вы пользуетесь. Прекрасным преимуществом перед иными социальными сетями является наличие многопрофильного диапазона ее развития. Где каждый может выбрать именно то, что ему интересно по формату, типу изложения материала и так далее. Чего нет в Инстаграм.

Положительные стороны

Широчайший диапазон охвата аудитории. Уникально обширный спектр настроек для таргетинга. Стандартный органический охват. Возможность приглашать в группы всех и каждого по своему выбору.

Недочеты

Высокая степень конкурентной борьбы. Запрещение активного приглашения в группы и на реальные встречи, что строго отслеживается службами модерации.

Вывод

ВКонтакте идеален для продвижения всего того, к чему нельзя привлечь максимальное количество внимания красивыми фото и видеороликами. Его широко используют для продвижения услуг от медцентров и медспециалистов, профессионалов информационного бизнеса и предложений кафе, баров и ресторанов. А также туроператоров, автошкол, финансовых организаций и различных товаров среднего ценового диапазона.

www.instagram.com

Главное в данной социальной сети это визуальный контакт. То есть фото и видеосъемка. Текстовая составляющая сведена к необходимому минимуму. Поэтому пользуясь Instagram для продвижения помните, что без большого числа качественных фото и видеоматериалов желаемого результата не достигнуть.

Вторая особенность состоит в том, что 79% подписчиков составляет прекрасная половина человечества, причем самого различного возраста. Эксперты разных стран стараются выяснить максимально активную возрастную категорию. Но это несколько затруднительно. Сегодня считается, что максимальное число активных пользователей не достигли 30-летнего возраста. Что объясняет 15-кратное увеличение результативности продвижения в Instagram по сравнению с Facebook.

Положительные стороны

Значительный диапазон охвата, простота запуска рекламных проектов и продвижения за счет привлечения массфолловинга и масслайкинга.

Недочеты

Нет возможности размещения в постах прямых ссылок. А также полная зависимость видимости размещаемых постов от уровня активности подписчиков. Что не дает возможности произвести раскрутку «с нуля».

Вывод

Instagram идеальна для продажи того, что лучше всего видеть, и для тех, кто умеет это хорошо изобразить. Поэтому она востребована для магазинов одежды, цветов, мебели, продуктов, сувениров и всего того, что изначально радует глаз, а уже потом остальные органы чувства современного человека.

Сложнее с диапазоном услуг, но и здесь возможны варианты. Все в ваших руках и руках тех, кому вы доверяете продвижение ваших предложений в данной соцсети.

ok.ru

Уникальная соцсеть, отличающаяся тем, что возрастной диапазон наиболее активных пользователей превышает 35-и летний барьер. Продвижение здесь считается самым недорогим, потому как производится за счет размещения в пабликах.

Положительные стороны

Главное, максимальный охват платежеспособных пользователей. Далее идет возможность размещения интересного контента, который «сработает» как вирусный, если его хоть кто-нибудь оценит. Так как после такой оценки он автоматически попадает в ленту того, кто его оценил, а значит, становится видимым для его друзей.

Недочеты

Сложность процесса запуска рекламных проектов. Практически полное отсутствие молодой и платежеспособной аудитории. В Одноклассниках нет возможности ведения бизнеса.

Вывод

Здесь наиболее часто продвигают «сложные» товары и услуги. Куда относят возведение жилых построек, предложение комплекса медуслуг, реализация дорогостоящих товаров и так далее. Одноклассники идеальны для продвижения услуг клининга, юридического консультирования. Из частных услуг эффективно продвижение предложений от автосервисов и различных узкоспециализированных мастеров, сантехнических организаций и подобного.

www.facebook.com

Аудитория пользователей Фэйсбук разношерстна и разительно отличается возрастным диапазоном. Условно ее подразделяют на:

  • 37% наиболее активных пользователей возрастом от 25 до 37 лет,
  • 30,6% аудитории от 35 до 44лет,
  • 23,5% зарегистрированных старше 45лет.

Данная социальная сеть акцентирована на текстовый контент, но с полным набором инструментов для площадки общего пользования. Здесь наблюдается высокая эффективность продвижения, потому как зарегистрировано огромное количество бизнес-аккаунтов.

Facebook максимально эффективна для ведения бизнеса. Здесь предлагают много услуг по схеме В-2-В, то есть предложения для ведения личного бизнеса. А также продвижения собственного бренда. Здесь можно найти огромное количество примеров успешного ведения ресторанного, игрового, спортивного, финансового, учебного и автобизнеса.

Положительные стороны

Facebook предлагает очень удобный функционал для размещения рекламы и внедрения эффективного продвижения. Здесь можно найти самый широкий охват международного спектра целевой аудитории.

Недочеты

Значительно сокращенный органический охват, а также достаточно сложный для интуитивного понимания интерфейс.

Хотите заказать данный компонент или услугу?
Оставьте заявку! И наши менеджеры обязательно свяжутся с Вами!