Logo development. Cost: 9000

Logo design in Kazan is an important component of any business idea. What information should be included in the logo? As specialists in this field, we believe that it should be concise, simple and recognizable. The most difficult moment in the development of this element is the choice of the right direction and compliance with customer requests. During the creation of the logo, we follow certain requirements in conjunction with the creation of know-how. For example, such an idea didn’t occur to you, why do most banks use blue or green tones for their logos? The choice of such shades is associated with associations of people at the sight of these colors. In the bulk, these colors are associated with safety and durability. Based on this fact, I would like to draw attention to a very important point - when designing a logo, even trifling details are taken into account, starting from the appearance and ending with the right choice of color scheme and text size.

Logo design periods

Logo design is the most difficult and significant step in creating a project. Creating is not just about drawing, but creating something new - creation. No wonder they say that when creating a logo, a designer puts a part of his soul into it! In the process, we were able to determine the main periods in the development of a new logo. We have identified 4 most significant periods:

  • in the first period, the designer receives a task taking into account the will and requirements of the client, coordinates the details, presents samples of his previous works. This moment is very important, as it allows you to work out the idea of ​​a future logo in your head.
  • on the second, after receiving the initial data, the designer creates sketches, makes sketches - usually 1-3 sketches of the vision of the future creation are made. Sketches are submitted for approval to the client with the introduction of adjustments if necessary.
  • in the third period after the approval of the image, the designer proceeds to the formation of the smallest details, thanks to them a real logo is formed, after which he is again submitted for approval to the client.
  • the fourth period is based on the completion of the third stage. If the work satisfies the customer, then it is completed. In case of disapproval by the client, a return to the elements of the third stage occurs. Corrections are made to the work.

When developing a logo there are features. A number of customers do not own information about what the logo is and what to do with it in the future. In this case, it is worth listening to the designer's considerations, he is a professional in his field!

Logo Design Principles

Designers rely on the following principles:

  • Future creation should be ordinary and short, standing out among the mass of others, and have a certain “charm”. The simpler, the easier it is to remember.
  • You should not choose a small size inscription for it - the place of its placement can be objects of different sizes, where the small font will not be noticeable.
  • The main thing is "do not go too far" with little things! Too much detail can ruin everything.
  • It should fully comply with the theme - nothing superfluous is unnecessary!

Cost of manufacturing a logo

The average cost of a logo in Kazan corresponds to an amount of 5 thousand rubles. As a result of the work, you get finished products that do not require additional investment in development. The customer receives the logo in the format agreed with him in advance. The customer receives authorship for a masterpiece, this condition is prescribed when placing an order in the contract. With the consent of the client, his logo is placed in our portfolio.

Want to order this component or service?
Leave a request! And our managers will contact you!

Разработка логотипа. Цена: 12000

Разработка логотипа в Казани – немаловажная составляющая любой бизнес - идеи. Какая информация должна содержаться в логотипе? Как специалисты в этой сфере, мы полагаем, что он должен быть кратким, простым и узнаваемым. Наиболее сложным моментом в разработке этого элемента является выбор правильного направления и соблюдение запросов заказчика. Во время создания логотипа, мы следуем соблюдению определенных требований в сочетании с созданием «ноу-хау». Например, вам не приходила в голову такая идея, почему большинство банков для своих логотипов применяют, как правило, синие либо зеленые тона? Выбор таких оттенков связан с ассоциациями людей при виде этих цветов. У основной массы такие цвета ассоциируются с безопасностью и прочностью. Опираясь на этот факт, хотелось бы обратить внимание на очень важный момент – при разработке логотипа учитываются даже пустяковые детали, начиная от внешнего вида и заканчивая правильным выбором цветовой гаммы и размера текста.

Периоды разработки логотипа

Разработка логотипа – наиболее трудный и значимый этап при создании какого-либо проекта. Создание заключается не просто в рисовании, а создается что-то новое – творение. Не зря говорят, что при создании логотипа дизайнер вкладывает в него часть своей души! В процессе деятельности нам удалось определить основные периоды в разработке нового логотипа. Мы выделили 4 наиболее значимых периода:

  • на первом периоде дизайнер получает задание с учетом волеизъявления и требований клиента, согласовывает детали, представляет образцы своих предыдущих работ. Этот момент очень важен, так как позволяет в голове проработать идею будущего логотипа.
  • на втором после получения исходных данных дизайнер создает эскизы, делает наброски – обычно делаются наброски 1 - 3 вариантов видения будущего творения. Эскизы представляются на одобрение клиенту с внесением при необходимости корректив.
  • на третьем периоде после утверждения изображения дизайнер приступает к формированию мельчайших деталей, благодаря им формируется настоящий логотип, после чего он вновь представляется на одобрение клиенту.
  • четвертый период основывается на завершении третьего этапа. Если работа удовлетворяет клиента, то она завершена. В случае неодобрения клиентом происходит возврат к элементам третьего этапа. В работу вносятся исправления.

При разработке логотипа есть особенности. Целый ряд клиентов не владеют информацией, что собой представляет логотип и что с ним делать в дальнейшем. В этом случае стоит прислушаться к соображениям дизайнера, он – профессионал своего дела!

Принципы создания логотипа

Дизайнеры опираются на следующие принципы:

  • Будущее творение должно быть обыкновенным и кратким, выделяющимся среди массы других, и обладать определенным «шармом». Чем проще, тем легче для запоминания.
  • Не стоит выбирать для него надпись маленького размера - местом его размещения могут быть предметы разного размера, где маленький шрифт будет не заметен.
  • Главное «не перегибать палку» с мелочами! Избыток лишних мелочей может все испортить.
  • Он должен полностью соответствовать тематике – ненужно ничего лишнего!

Стоимость изготовление логотипа

Средняя стоимость логотипа в Казани соответствует сумме в 5 тыс. руб. В результате работы вы получаете готовую продукцию, не требующую дополнительных вложений в разработку. Заказчик получает логотип в формате, оговоренном с ним заранее. Заказчик получает авторство на шедевр, это условие прописывается при оформлении заказа в договоре. При согласии клиента его логотип размещается в нашем портфолио.

Хотите заказать данный компонент или услугу?
Оставьте заявку! И наши менеджеры обязательно свяжутся с Вами!