CAPTCHA Security System. Cost: 1000

The need to create a site arises for various reasons. The most common include the offer of goods / services for the widest possible range of potential users. Or maybe just the need for feedback, a kind of landing page, that is, an effective tool for collecting contact information about those who visit your site.
There can be many reasons, but in any case, in the process of using the results that the created portal brings, there is a need to ensure its protection against:

  • hacking that ensures the pumping of the information collected on your landing page,
  • copying, posted information or used methods of its placement, presentation and processing mechanisms. What everyone is trying to make unique, for the acquisition of striking differences from competitors,
  • viruses and similar malicious virtual products.

By the way, the need to create a reliable security system can extend to third-party resources that are in any way related to your site. Therefore, the production of the site does not end after its launch for general use. Even a landing system, like a filter and a drive for the required information, requires constant cleaning, verification and adjustment in operation.

And we are ready to provide all this by creating a reliable system for protecting your site using capcha.

Want to order this component or service?
Leave a request! And our managers will contact you!

Система защиты CAPCHA. Цена: 1000

Необходимость в создании сайта возникает по разным причинам. К самым распространенным относят предложение товара/услуги для максимально широкого круга потенциальных пользователей. А может и просто необходимость организации обратной связи, своего рода лендинга, то есть эффективного инструмента по сбору контактной информации о тех, кто посещает ваш сайт.

Причин может быть много, но в любом случае в процессе использования результатов, которые приносит созданный портал, возникает необходимость обеспечения его защиты от:

  • взлома, обеспечивающего перекачивание собранной на вашей landing page информации,
  • копирования, размещенной информации или используемых приемов ее размещения, подачи и механизмов обработки. Что каждый старается сделать уникальным, для приобретения разительных отличий от конкурентов,
  • вирусов и им подобных вредоносных виртуальных продуктов.

Кстати, необходимость создания надежной системы защиты может распространяться и на сторонние ресурсы, каким-либо образом связанные с вашим сайтом. Поэтому изготовление сайта не заканчивается после его запуска для общего пользования. Даже система лэндинга, как фильтр и накопитель требуемой информации, требует постоянной очистки, проверки и корректировки в работе.

И все это мы готовы обеспечить путем создания надежной системы защиты вашего сайта используя capcha.

Хотите заказать данный компонент или услугу?
Оставьте заявку! И наши менеджеры обязательно свяжутся с Вами!