Standard search. Cost: 750

A standard or simple search is done by using a simple presentation form on a blog, website or page. It is made after the introduction of a full word or phrase. Its result is a separate list, no matter how many points it reflects.

There are two forms of holding it:

  • simple search box,
  • actually a simple search.

Each of them is carried out by default on all pages of the specified range.

To configure a more accurate search, you can use the ability to edit the default search settings. What on our site we have made accessible and intuitive to use. Everything is simple and straightforward, as a service urgent website development.

The search itself is carried out by:

  • the name of the file where the given request will occur in the given sequence, or by alternating with other characters,
  • file name and its contents.

The search engine is identical in both cases. The main thing here is to ask the correct request. This is the basis for obtaining the maximum correct result, which our professionals will help. The cost of the service is available to everyone. And the correctness and speed of its execution will turn your expenses on it into a symbolic fee for comfort and high efficiency of cooperation with us.

Want to order this component or service?
Leave a request! And our managers will contact you!

Стандартный поиск. Цена: 1000

Стандартный или простой поиск производится путем использования простой формы представления в блоге, на сайте или странице. Производится он после введения полного слова или фразы. Результатом его становится отдельный список, сколь бы большое количество пунктов он не отражал.

Существует две формы его проведения:

  • окно простого поиска,
  • собственно простой поиск.

Каждый из них осуществляется по умолчанию на всех страницах задаваемого диапазона.

Для настройки более точного поиска можно воспользоваться возможностью редактировать параметры поиска по умолчанию. Что на нашем сайте мы сделали доступным и интуитивно понятным для пользования. Все просто и незамысловато, как услуга срочное создание сайтов.

Сам поиск осуществляется по:

  • имени файла, где заданный запрос будет встречаться в заданной последовательности, либо путем чередования с иными символами,
  • имени файла и его содержимому.

Механизм поиска в обоих случаях идентичен. Здесь главное задать правильный запрос. Это основа для получения максимального корректного результата, в чем помогут наши профессионалы. Стоимость услуги доступна каждому. А корректность и скорость ее исполнения превратит ваши расходы на нее в символическую плату за комфорт и высокую результативность сотрудничества с нами.

Хотите заказать данный компонент или услугу?
Оставьте заявку! И наши менеджеры обязательно свяжутся с Вами!