Feedback from our customers

  • Avatar-man
    Victor Ivanov
    This team did its job well! Everything is strictly according to the technical task! During the work we got a lot of useful information on the development of your site! Hummingbird Web team was able to please us with its competence and responsibility! As a result, we got what we planned to get!
  • Avatar-woman
    Gulnaz Sabirova
    I would like to note that the Web Colibri team are real professionals who are able to create truly working and creative projects. You can’t create a site for an engineering company anyway, here you need to know all the pitfalls and key points, and the developers of the web studio coped with the task at the highest level. The speed with which the site operates is amazing, and the result significantly exceeded our expectations. In a short period of time, thanks to the functional design and competent promotion, the site has risen to the top. Comprehensive recommendations and continued success in the field of web development.
  • Avatar-10
    Vyacheslav Kozlov
    We want to leave feedback on the creation of the site of our company engaged in the implementation and installation of industrial equipment. We are very grateful to the Web Colibri team for the quality work done! Quickly, clearly and as it should - these are not the words that can mark the professionalism of developers. A creative approach to solving tasks, an attentive attitude to the wishes of the client, accuracy in work - these are what distinguish the specialists of Web Colibri. If you need a lively, memorable, dynamic and up-to-date website - contact us! They won’t let you down!
  • Avatar-9
    Alina Safina
    We thank the web studio Web Colibri for the successfully completed work on creating the site. Wholesale trade requires a special approach in the process of transmitting information, but the creative technical solutions proposed by the developers give us all the trump cards in our hands. There is practically no doubt that the site will best cope with the tasks assigned to it and will bring many benefits to our customers and partners, and of course, it will increase our profits. We plan to continue cooperation with this professional and responsive team of like-minded people. I wish you success in such a difficult job.
  • Avatar-man
    Ramis Gizzatullin
    Our company is engaged in the production and installation of screw piles, the competition in this area is quite high, as probably everywhere. Therefore, for the best promotion, we decided to create a second site. Of course, developers from Web Colibri were not immediately selected. First, we analyzed a lot of offers on the World Wide Web, and yet we chose this company for good reason. I am very pleased with the work done, the resource turned out to be workable. All the costs of creating the site and its promotion paid off pretty quickly. I advise everyone to Web Colibri, competent and professional guys.
  • Avatar-man
    Alexander Shmyrin
    The web page developed by the Web Colibri team meets all the criteria that we specified in the terms of reference! They explained very well how to fill the site and all the features of the site in the future! Moreover, already from the first call we were already offered a plan to attract customers to the site, which we are now successfully using!
  • Avatar-man
    Gabdulla Sabirov
    We are very grateful to Web Colibri for the excellent work done, their professionalism and efficiency, and the creative approach to creating the site. We contacted Web Colibri on the recommendation of acquaintances who had previously used their services and were very pleased. Our application was completed as soon as possible and at the same time, all wishes were taken into account. Also, the developers offered quite interesting design solutions that reveal the site from a more productive side. We hope for long-term fruitful cooperation. Success and prosperity!
  • Avatar-woman
    Taktamysheva Rushaniya
    Well recommended and shown our online business! What site should the legal center have? Concise, informative, understandable, stylish and not like others. But the main site should work and attract new customers to our educational center. Here with this technical task, we turned to Web-Colibri. And we want to say that we are pleased with the results. Now our site has its own corporate identity, it is functional and convenient, and most importantly, which leads new customers.
  • Avatar-2
    Oleg Shakirov
    I want to thank the Web Colibri team. They developed an online store with a personal account for all our requirements! Conducted a small presentation on the site! The cost of the site is justified!
Liked our reviews?
We are always ready to cooperate on new projects. We work with any budget until the result.
Start collaborating

Отзывы наших клиентов

  • Аватар-мужчина
    Виктор Иванов

    Данная команда справилось со своей задачей хорошо! Всё строго по техническому заданию! Получили в ходе работы много полезной информации по развитию своего сайта! Команда Web Колибри смогла нас порадовать своей компетентностью и ответственностью! В результате мы получили, что и планировали получить!

  • Аватар-женщина
    Гульназ Сабирова

    Хотелось бы отметить, что коллектив Web Colibri настоящие профессионалы, способные создавать по-настоящему работающие и креативные проекты. Сайт для инжиниринговой компании не создашь абы как, здесь надо знать все подводные камни и ключевые моменты, а разработчики веб-студии справились с поставленной задачей на высшем уровне. Скорость, с которой функционирует сайт поражает, а результат значительно превысил наши ожидания. За короткий отрезок времени, благодаря функциональному оформлению и грамотному продвижению сайт поднялся в топ. Всесторонние рекомендации и дальнейших успехов на поприще веб-разработок.

  • Аватар-10
    Вячеслав Козлов

    Хотим оставить отзыв о создании сайта нашей компании, занимающейся реализацией и монтажом промышленного оборудования. Очень благодарны коллективу Web Colibri за качественно проделанную работу! Оперативно, четко и как надо — это не те слова которые могут отметить профессионализм разработчиков. Творческий подход к решению поставленных задач, внимательное отношение к пожеланиям клиента, точность в работе — вот то, что отличает специалистов компании Web Colibri. Если вам требуется живой, запоминающийся, динамичный и соответствующий современным тенденциям сайт — обращайтесь! Они вас не подведут!

  • Аватар-9
    Алина Сафина

    Мы благодарим веб-студию Web Colibri за успешно выполненную работу по созданию сайта. Оптовая торговля требует особого подхода в процессе передачи информации, но креативные технические решения, предложенные разработчиками дают нам все козыри в руки. Практически нет ни каких сомнений в том, что сайт наилучшим образом справится с возлагаемыми на него задачами и принесет много пользы нашим клиентам и партнерам, ну и конечно же, приумножит нашу прибыль. В наших планах продолжить сотрудничество с этим профессиональным и отзывчивым коллективом единомышленников. Успехов вам в столь нелегком труде.

  • Аватар-мужчина
    Рамис Гиззатуллин

    Наша компания занимается производством и монтажом винтовых свай, конкуренция в этой области довольно высокая, как наверное и везде. Поэтому, для наилучшего продвижения решили создать второй сайт. Конечно же разработчики из Web Colibri были выбраны не сразу. Сначала мы проанализировали много предложений во всемирной паутине, и все-таки остановили свой выбор на этой компании и не зря. Проделанной работой очень доволен, ресурс получился работоспособным. Все расходы на создание сайта и его продвижение довольно быстро окупились. Всем советую Web Colibri, грамотные и профессиональные ребята.

  • Аватар-мужчина
    Александр Шмырин

    Разработанный лейдинг пейдж командой «Web Colibri» отвечает всем критериям, которые мы прописали в техническом задании! Очень хорошо объяснили, как в дальнейшем наполнять сайт и все возможности сайта! Более того, нам уже с первого звонка уже предложили план привлечения клиентов на сайт, которым мы сейчас успешно используем!

  • Аватар-мужчина
    Габдулла Сабиров

    Выражаем большую благодарность компании Web Colibri за отлично проделанную работу, проявленные профессионализм и оперативность, креативный подход к созданию сайта. В Web Colibri мы обратились по рекомендации знакомых, которые ранее воспользовались их услугами и остались очень довольны. Наша заявка была выполнена в кратчайшие сроки и при этом, учитывались все пожелания. Также разработчики предлагали довольно интересные оформительские решения, раскрывающие сайт с более продуктивной стороны. Надеемся на долгосрочное плодотворное сотрудничество. Успехов и процветания!

  • Аватар-женщина
    Тактамышева Рушания

    Хорошо зарекомендовали и показали наш бизнес в сети! Какой сайт должен быть у юридического центра? Лаконичный, информативный, понятный, стильный и не похожим на другие. Но главное сайт должен работать и привлекать новых клиентов к нам в образовательный центр. Вот с таким техническим заданием мы и обратились в Web-Colibri. И хотим сказать, что мы довольны результатами. Теперь наш сайт имеет свой фирменный стиль, он функциональный и удобный, а самое главное, что приводит новых клиентов.

  • Аватар-2
    Джафар Абдуллаев

    Хочу выразить благодарность команде «Web Colibri». Они разработали интернет-магазин с личным кабинетом по всем нашим требованиям! Провели небольшую презентацию по сайту! Стоимость сайта оправдываемая!

Понравились наши отзывы?
Мы всегда готовы к сотрудничеству по новым проектам. Работаем с любыми бюджетами до результата.
Начать сотрудничать