Legal Center "KAZAN LAWYERS"

Legal Center

Grata Law Center offers a wide range of services, but the main ones are the support of real estate transactions and website promotion. Grata works with both legal entities and individuals.

A staff of experienced and highly qualified employees is ready to provide legal support for real estate transactions in the field of:

  • sales and purchases
  • renewal.
  • monitoring the accuracy of paperwork during the transfer of ownership.

In addition, the Web-Colibri team is promoting projects in Yandex and Google. An excellent indicator of our work is the rapid growth of clients of the adaptive site kznjurist.ru, the promotion of which we were engaged in in Tatarstan.

In addition to supporting real estate transactions, we offer services in supporting the procedures for obtaining and re-registering SROs. Those who can build cottages, residential houses and industrial premises on order and for sale cannot do without it. By the way, the order for such support is accompanied by FREE:

  • membership fee
  • insurance
  • staff training.


We offer our services comprehensively. That is, with each order a group of necessary and highly qualified specialists works. This eliminates the need to attract third-party performers or introduce new posts to the staffing table. Our professionals are ready to offer their services in such areas of law as:

  • family
  • civil
  • corporate
  • land
  • tax
  • contractual.

The main goal of our services is guaranteed quality and complete provision of the services offered. All services offered are executed individually. That is, their list directly depends on the needs, capabilities and level of initial preparation of the transaction, the required level of promotion, and the like.

We can be found in the Republic of Tatarstan on Kalinina St., 1, office 304 opposite the Office of Rosreestr.

Developers: Zhannur Gareev, Julia Kosulnikova
Site: kznjurist16.ru

Юридический центр «ЮРИСТЫ КАЗАНИ»

Юридический центр «ЮРИСТЫ КАЗАНИ»

Юридический центр Grata предлагает широкий спектр услуг, но профильными являются сопровождение сделок с недвижимость и продвижение сайтов. Грата работает как с юридическими, так и с физическими лицами.

Штат опытных и высоко квалифицированных сотрудников готов выполнить оказать юридическое сопровождение сделкам с недвижимостью в сфере:

  • купли продажи,
  • переоформления.
  • мониторинга верности оформления документов при передаче собственности.

Помимо этого команда Web-Colibri занимается продвижением проектов в Яндекс и Гугл. Прекрасным показателем нашей работы служит стремительный рост клиентов адаптивного сайта kznjurist.ru, продвижением которого мы занимались на территории Татарстана.

Помимо сопровождения сделок с недвижимостью мы предлагаем услуги по сопровождению процедуры получения и переоформления СРО. Без чего не обойтись тем, кто возводить коттеджи, жилые дома и производственные помещения под заказ и на продажу. Кстати, заказ подобного сопровождения у нас сопровождается БЕСПЛАТНЫМИ:

  • членским взносом,
  • страховкой,
  • обучением персонала.

Свои услуги мы предлагаем комплексно. То есть с каждым заказом работает группа необходимых и высококвалифицированных специалистов. Что исключает необходимость привлечения сторонних исполнителей или введение в штатное расписание новых должностей. Наши профессионалы готовы предложить свои услуги по таким сферам права как:

  • семейное,
  • гражданское,
  • корпоративное,
  • земельное,
  • налоговое,
  • договорное.

Главная цель наших услуг гарантированно качественное и полное предоставление предлагаемых услуг. Все предлагаемые услуги исполняются в индивидуальном порядке. То есть их список напрямую зависит от потребностей, возможностей и уровня изначальной подготовки сделки, требуемого уровня продвижения и тому подобного.

Нас можно найти в Республике Татарстан по ул.Калинина, д.1, оф.304 напротив Управления Росреестра.

Разработчики: Жаннур Гареев, Юля Косульникова
Сайт: kznjurist.ru