Free website development

Free website development

Free website development, of course, cannot fail to attract those who want to have their own Internet resource. As for people who are more or less experienced in site building, they do not resort to free website creation services, knowing well about the disadvantages of free hosting, standard templates and third-level domains.

Free sites are also needed, but they are good as a training tool, they can be used to publish a personal portfolio. It is important that creating free sites is very easy, and for this it is not necessary to be familiar with the basics of web programming. At first glance, everything is attractive and rosy, however, as mentioned above, there are serious disadvantages of free sites. Why doesn’t free website development attract experienced people?

  1. The provider publishes advertising information on each of the free sites. It is advertising on customer sites that enables these providers to make money. Advertising is a kind of payment to the owner of the site for free placement of his brainchild on the Web.
  2. Third-level domains, which distinguishes all free sites, immediately catches the eye, which significantly worsens the image of the project itself. In addition, few people can remember long third-level domain names. Of course, a poorly remembered domain cannot but adversely affect the development of the project.
  3. With great difficulty, search bots index free sites. They are put in the queue the very last, because their importance to the average user of the World Wide Web is considered very low. This fact cannot but interfere with the development of the Internet project.
  4. There is practically no chance to bring a free website to a high position in Yandex or Google. In the past few years, through a change in algorithms, such sites are positioned significantly lower than paid. Thus, you can forget about traffic from search engines, which could be the main one if paid hosting was chosen.
  5. Internet users, or rather the vast majority, do not trust sites with third-level domain names too much. It is unlikely that someone will ever entrust their money to the owners of such sites, which means that you can forget about any commercial component with a free site. Free website development is a good option for amateurs and schoolchildren, but if a more serious project is planned, then you should order a regular paid hosting.

Бесплатное создание сайтов

Бесплатное создание сайтов

Бесплатное создание сайтов, конечно же, не может не привлекать тех, кто хочет иметь собственный интернет-ресурс. Что касается более или менее опытных в сайтостроении людей, то они не прибегают к бесплатным сервисам создания сайтов, хорошо зная о недостатках бесплатного хостинга, стандартных шаблонов и доменах третьего уровня.

Бесплатные сайты тоже нужны, но они хороши в качестве учебного пособия, их можно использовать для публикации личного портфолио. Важно, что создавать бесплатные сайты очень легко, причем для этого вовсе не обязательно быть знакомым с основами веб-программирования. На первый взгляд все привлекательно и радужно, однако, как уже выше говорилось, есть серьезные недостатки бесплатных сайтов. Почему же бесплатное создание сайтов не привлекает опытных людей?

  1. На каждом из бесплатных сайтов провайдером публикуется рекламная информация. Именно реклама на сайтах клиентов дает возможность таких провайдерам зарабатывать деньги. Реклама – это своего рода плата владельца сайта за бесплатное размещение своего детища в Сети.
  2. Домены третьего уровня, чем отличаются все бесплатные сайты, сразу бросается в глаза, что значительно ухудшает имидж самого проекта. Помимо этого, длинные доменные имена третьего уровня мало кто может запомнить. Конечно же, плохо запоминающийся домен не может не влиять отрицательно на развитие проекта.
  3. С большим трудом поисковые роботы индексируют бесплатные сайты. Их ставят в очередь самыми последними, поскольку их значимость для рядового пользователя Всемирной сети считается очень низкой. Этот факт не может не мешать развитию интернет-проекта.
  4. Практически нет шансов вывести бесплатный сайт на высокую позицию в Яндексе или Гугле. В последние несколько лет, посредством изменения алгоритмов, такие сайты позиционируются значительно ниже платных. Таким образом, можно забывать о трафике с поисковых систем, который мог бы быть основным, если был бы выбран платный хостинг.
  5. Пользователи Интернета, а вернее подавляющее их большинство, не слишком доверяют сайтам с доменными именами третьего уровня. Вряд ли кто-то когда-то доверит владельцам таких сайтов свои деньги, а значит, о какой-либо коммерческой составляющей с бесплатным сайтом можно забыть. Бесплатное создание сайтов – это хороший вариант для любителей и школьников, если же планируется более серьезный проект, то стоит заказывать обычный платный хостинг.