Site Layout

Site Layout

Site layout is the first stage of programming a web resource. At this stage, all the elements of the web resource, the design of which was developed earlier, are put together, transforming into the structure that will be displayed in the user's browser. This is one of the most important steps in building a site. Since it depends on the layout how the web resource will look, and ultimately its attractiveness and ease of use of the Internet resource.

Layout of web resources has two main types: rigid (fixed) and variable. In the first case, all elements of a web page always have fixed proportions when zooming in and on screens of different sizes. With a variable layout of the site, the elements are adjusted to the parameters of each individual screen.

Today html and css programming can be done using various methods and technologies, however, the most commonly used programming language is html and css, which uses several methods at the same time.

Website html layout methods
HTML layout. This method is based on the HTML hypertext markup language. It is divided into two main types:

  • html table programming - the entire structure of the page is initially presented as a page. Each individual element is located in one of the cells in the table. This method is very convenient and allows the layout designer to create a website that will be displayed as originally intended on various types of browsers. But it has a drawback - at a low connection speed, the tabular web resource will load for a long time, etc.
  • html block programming - such a layout consists of separate blocks, which div are separated in the source code. This method is convenient and allows you to quickly make changes to the site layout. In addition, the source code of a block of web resource is sufficiently compressed, which provides a high download speed even with a slow connection.

CSS programming is a cascading table layout method. With this layout, it was possible to separate the various elements of the page and give them their own style independently of other elements. As a result, the style of text, background, individual blocks became independent of the source code.

Вёрстка сайта

Вёрстка сайта

Вёрстка сайта – это первый этап программирования веб-ресурса. На этом этапе все элементы веб-ресурса, дизайн которых был разработан ранее, верстаются воедино, преображаясь в ту структуру, которая будет отображаться в браузере пользователя. Это один из важнейших этапов при конструировании сайта. Поскольку именно от верстки зависит, как будет выглядеть веб-ресурс, а в конечном счете его привлекательность и простота пользования интернет ресурсом.

Верстка веб-ресурсов имеет два основных вида: жесткая (фиксированная) и изменяемая. В первом случае все элементы веб-страницы имеют всегда фиксированные пропорции при изменении масштаба и на экранах разных размеров. При изменяемой верстке сайта элементы подстраиваются под параметры каждого отдельного экрана.

Сегодня программирование языком html и css сайта может быть произведена с помощью различных методов и технологий, однако чаще всего используется комбинированное программирование языков html и css, в которой применяется одновременно несколько методов.

Методы html-верстки сайта

HTML-верстка. Этот метод основан на языке гипертекстовой разметки HTML. Он делиться два основных вида:

  • табличное программирование языка html – вся структура страницы изначально представлено в виде страницы. Каждый отдельный элемент находится в одной из ячеек таблицы. Этот метод очень удобный и позволяет верстальщику создать сайт, который будет отображаться так, как изначально задумано на различных типах браузеров. Но он имеет недостаток – при низкой скорости соединения, табличный веб-ресурс будет долго загружаться, и др.
  • блочное программирование языка html – такая верстка состоит из отдельных блоков, который в исходном коде отделяются div. Этот метод удобный и позволяет оперативно вносить в макет сайта изменения. К тому же исходный код сверстанного блоками веб-ресурса достаточно сжат, что обеспечивает большую скорость загрузки даже при медленно соединении.

    CSS-программирование – метод верстки каскадными таблицами. При такой верстке удалось отделить различные элементы страницы и придавать им свой стиль независимо от других элементов. В результате стиль текста, фона, отдельных блоков стал независимым от исходного кода.